Skip to content

Usborne My Animal Stories Reading Library 30 Book Box Set Collection

Publisher Usborne Publishing
SKU: B4U00556
ISBN: 9781801310253
Save 79%
Original price £119.70
Current price £24.89
Beautifully illustrated stories which engage children and start their love of reading. These amazingly constructed stories use phonics-based reading as a tool to help with your children reading at an early age.

Recommended Reading Age 

5-7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Rabbit Tale
  • The Wish Fish
  • How Zebras Got Their Stripes
  • The Little Giraffe
  • The Dragon and the Phoenix
  • The Chilly Little penguin
  • Bears
  • The Little Red Hen
  • The Lion And The Mouse
  • The Ant And The Grasshopper
  • Chicken Licken
  • The Scaredy Cat
  • The King's Pudding
  • The Goose That Laid The Golden Eggs
  • The Musicians Of Bremen
  • The Leopard And The Sky God
  • The Hare And The Tortoise
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • The Town Mouse And The Country Mouse
  • The Emperor And The Nightingale
  • Androcles & the Lion
  • The Owl & the Pussycat
  • Animal Legends
  • Puss in Boots
  • Stories of Magical Animals
  • Billy Goats Gruff
  • Stories of Ponies
  • Stories of Unicorns
  • Stories of Dragons
  • Stories of Dinosaurs
Additional Product Features
Publisher Usborne Publishing
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid