Skip to content

Usborne Classic Fairytales 10 Picture Books Collection Set

Publisher Usborne Publishing
SKU: B4U00629
ISBN: 9781474975346
Sold out
Original price £59.99
Current price £18.99

A beautiful collection of ten classic fairytales retold for young children and illustrated throughout


Recommended Reading Age 

3+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Aladdin
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • The Wizard of Oz
  • Cinderella
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • The Story of Robin Hood
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • The Princess and the Pea

Additional Product Features
Publisher Usborne Publishing
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid