Skip to content

Treetop Fiction Collection - 15 Book Set

SKU: B4U00119
ISBN: 9780192771926
Sold out
Original price £112.50
Current price £21.99

These carefully levelled stories (Oxford levels 9-11; suitable for those studying at Brown band level) range from spooky tales to science-fiction adventures. They have been specially written to help children find the right books for their tastes while also developing their reading skills.

Recommended reading age 

7 - 9 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Captain Comet and the Purple Planet
  • Robo-Vac
  • The Big Little Dinosaur
  • Mr Stofflees and the Painted Tiger
  • Flans Across the River
  • Jungle Shorts
  • The Spooks
  • Captain Comet and the Dog Star
  • Coming Clean
  • The Masked Cleaning Ladies of Om
  • The Masked Cleaning Ladies Save the Day
  • Amy the Hedgehog Girl
  • Bertie Wiggins' Amazing Ears
  • Hard to Please
  • Dexter's Dinosaurs


Additional Product Features
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid