Skip to content

Treasure Hunter Middle School Series 1-6 Book Collection by James Patterson

Publisher Arrow
SKU: B4U00118
ISBN: 9789123971916
Save 69%
Original price £41.94
Current price £12.99
Bestselling author James Patterson presents Treasure Hunters 5 book collection. From the top ten bestselling author of Middle School: the Worst Years of My Life and I Funny comes a brilliantly original new adventure series, jam-packed with action, humour, and heart!
This collection is perfect for kids aged 9+ and fans of James Patterson and the Middle School series.

Recommended reading age

9+ years 

Titles in this collection 

  • Treasure Hunters
  • Danger Down The Nile
  • Secret Of The Forbidden City
  • Peril At The Top Of The World
  • Quest For The City Of Gold
  • All-American Adventure


Additional Product Features
Publisher Arrow
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid