Skip to content

Timmy Failure Finally Great 7 Book Collection Set

Publisher Walkers Books
SKU: B4U00692
ISBN: 9781406395631
Sold out
Original price £48.93
Current price £13.50

Timmy Failure  Finally Great 7 Book Collection is an entertaining read and ideal for fans of Wimpy Kid.

Recommended reading age

7 - 9 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Mistakes Were Made

  • Now Look What You've Done

  • We Meet Again

  • Sanitized for Your Protection

  • The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

  • The Cat Stole my Pants

  • Its The End When I Say Its The End


Additional Product Features
Publisher Walkers Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid