Skip to content

Thomas & Friends Engine Adventures 30 Book Collection Set

Publisher Egmont
SKU: B4U00894
ISBN: 9781405299015
Sold out

This Thomas and Friends collection contains the complete Engine Adventures series plus 2 exciting bonus stories!

With tales from Thomas and all of his Sodor friends, this 30-book collection is sure to provide endless fun, with beloved stories that your child will want to read time and time again!

Recommended reading age 

3+ years 

Titles in this collection 

  • Thomas
  • James
  • Henry
  • Harold
  • Percy
  • Spencer
  • Emily
  • Gordon
  • Cranky
  • Toby
  • Flynn
  • Hiro
  • The Ghost Engine
  • The Last Train for Christmas
  • Diesel
  • Kevin
  • Charlie
  • Bertie
  • Thomas Goes Crash
  • Troublesome Trucks
  • Oliver
  • Victor
  • The Thomas Way
  • Thomas Helps Hiro
  • Thomas' Trusty Wheels
  • Thomas' New Friend
  • The Snowy Special
  • The Snowy Surprise
  • Thomas and the Spring Surprise
  • Thomas and the Dinosaur



Additional Product Features
Publisher Egmont
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid