Skip to content

The Worst Witch 8 Book Collection Set By Jill Murphy

Publisher Penguin Books
SKU: B4U00189
ISBN: 9780241426913
Save 71%
Original price £47.92
Current price £14.00
This collection brings together all eight books in Jill Murphy's classic The Worst Witch series including the latest addition, First Prize for the Worst Witch.

Recommended Reading Age 

9+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Worst Witch
  • The Worst Witch Strikes Again
  • A Bad Spell For The Worst Witch
  • The Worst Witch All At Sea
  • The Worst Witch Saves The Day
  • The Worst Witch To The Rescue
  • The Worst Witch And The Wishing Star
  • First Prize For The Worst Witch


Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid