Skip to content

The Ultimate Stink 10 Book Collection Set By Megan McDonald

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00216
ISBN: 9781529500561
Save 67%
Original price £59.90
Current price £19.50



Stink NEVER lets anything stop him - not monster sharks, not mutant frogs, not even stinky sneakers. with help from best friends Sophie and Webster, Stink ALWAYS jumps right in. 

Join Stink on his awesome adventures - and meet his older sister from the bestselling Judy Moody series!

Recommended Reading Age 

7 - 9 years

Titles in this collection 

  1. The Incredible Shrinking Kid
  2. The Incredible Super Galactic Jawbreaker
  3. World's Worst Super Stinky Sneakers
  4. Solar System Superhero
  5. Great Guinea Pig Express
  6. The Ultimate Thumb Wrestling SmackDown
  7. The Midnight Zombie Walk
  8. The Freaky Frog Freakout
  9. The Shark Sleepout
  10. The Attack of the Slime  Mould
Additional Product Features
Publisher Walker Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid