Skip to content
Due to the current situation with Covid-19, we are experiencing some slight delays with postage
Due to the current situation with Covid-19, we are experiencing some slight delays with postage

The Treehouse 5 Book Collection Set By Andy Griffiths & Terry Denton

Publisher Pan Macmillan
SKU: B4U00781
ISBN: 9781509839827
Save 67%
Original price £29.95
Current price £9.99

For fans of Barry Loser, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walliams, Andy Griffiths' The 13-Storey Treehouse books are wonderfully wacky, amazingly anarchic and marvellously madcap. In fact, we'd go as far to say you'll be laughing at these tales just as much as the kids!

Andy and Terry live in the world's greatest treehouse and in the first book (The 13-Storey Treehouse) you will learn about how it houses everything from a giant catapult to a tank of man-eating sharks and, perhaps best all, a machine that fires marshmallows at you when you're hungry.

Recommended Reading Age 

7+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • The 13-Storey Treehouse
  • The 26-Storey Treehouse
  • The 39-Storey Treehouse
  • The 52-Storey Treehouse
  • The 65-Storey Treehouse
Additional Product Features
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Format Paperback

 

 

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.