Skip to content

The Tail of Emily Windsnap Series 8 Books Box Collection Set by Liz Kessler

Publisher Orion Books
SKU: B4U00503
ISBN: 9789123671953
Sold out
Original price £62.91
Current price £19.99

    The Tail of Emily Windsnap Series 8 Books Box Collection Set by Liz Kessler:

      Recommended Reading Age 

      9 + years

      Titles in this collection 

      • The Tail of Emily Windsnap
      • Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep
      • Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist
      • Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret
      • Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun
      • Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost Souls
      • Emily Windsnap and the Falls of Forgotten Island
      • Emily Windsnap and the Pirate Prince
      • Emily Windsnap and the Tides of Time
          Additional Product Features
          Publisher Orion Books
          Format Paperback



          Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

          Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

          Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

          Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

          Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

          Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

          Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid