Skip to content

The Rescue Princesses Series 10 Book Collection Set By Paula Harrison

Publisher Nosy Crow LTD
SKU: B4U00940
ISBN: 9781839944185

Recommended Reading Age 

7 + years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Secret Promise
  • The Wishing Pearl
  • The Moonlit Mystery
  • The Stolen Crystals
  • The Snow Jewel
  • The Magic Rings
  • The Lost Gold
  • The Shimmering Stone
  • The Silver Locket
  • The Ice Diamond


Additional Product Features
Publisher Nosy Crow LTD
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid