Skip to content

The Necronomicon 5 Book Collection Set

SKU: B4U00922
ISBN: 9781839409288
Save 62%
Original price £39.95
Current price £14.99
This wonderful 5-volume box set contains more than 70 terrifying short stories from the masters of cosmic horror.

Recommended Reading Age 

7+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Call of the Cthulhu and Other Stories by H. P. Lovecraft
  • The Haunter of the Ring and Other Stories by Robert E. Howard
  • The Black Seal and Other Stories by Arthur Machen
  • Yuki-Onna and Other Stories by Lafcadio Hearn
  • The Yellow Sign and Other Stories by Robert W. Chambers

Additional Product Features
Publisher Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid