Skip to content

The Dragonsitter series by Josh Lacey 8 Book Collection

Publisher Andersen Press
SKU: B4U00103
ISBN: 9781783445608
Save 62%
Original price £39.92
Current price £14.99

The popular Dragonsitter series by Josh Lacey includes eight titles sure to entertain your little readers.

Recommended reading age

6+ years

Titles in this collection

  • The Dragonsitter's Party
  • The Dragonsitter's Island
  • The Dragonsitter's castle
  • The Dragonsitter: Trick or Treat?
  • The Dragonsitter Detective
  • The Dragonsitter to the rescue
  • The Dragonsitter takes off
  • The Dragonsitter


Additional Product Features
Publisher Andersen Press
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid