Skip to content

The Complete Collection Meg and Mog Magical Adventures 20 Children Pictures Books Box Set By Helen Nicoll & Jan Pienkowski

Publisher Puffin
SKU: B4U01048
ISBN: 9780241560754
Save 76%
Original price £119.80
Current price £28.99

Relive the Magical Adventures 20 book collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski. This set contains some of Meg and Mog's classic adventures including Meg's Eggs, Meg's Castle, Meg at Sea, Meg's Veg and many more. This picture book set is perfect for fans of Meg and Mog and children aged 3+.

Recommended Reading Age 

3+ years

Titles in this collection

  • Meg and Mog
  • Meg's Eggs
  • Meg on the Moon
  • Meg at Sea
  • Meg's Car
  • Meg's Castle
  • Meg's Veg
  • Mog at the Zoo
  • Meg Comes to School
  • Mog in the Fog
  • Meg Up the Creek
  • Meg, Mog and Og
  • Meg's Mummy
  • Mog’s Missing
  • Meg Goes to Bed
  • Meg and the Pirate
  • Meg and the Dragon
  • Meg in the Jungle
  • Meg and the Romans
  • Meg's Christmas

 

Additional Product Features
Publisher Puffin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid
>