Skip to content

The Complete Alice 22 Book Collection By Lewis Carroll & Helen Oxenbury

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00494
ISBN: 9781406387117
Save 73%
Original price £99.99
Current price £26.99
Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass are children's classics and this beautiful box set of the two books features wonderfully imaginative illustrations from Helen Oxenbury that add to the magic.

Recommended Reading Age 

7-9 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Who Stole The Tarts
  • Tweedledum And Tweedledee
  • The Queen's Croquet-Ground
  • Queen Alice
  • Pig And Pepper
  • The Mock Turtle's Story
  • Looking-Glass House
  • The Lobster Quadrille
  • Humpty Dumpty
  • Down The Rabbit-Hole
  • Alice's Evidence
  • Wool And Water
  • Shaking, Waking, Which Dreamed It?
  • The Rabbit Sends In A Little Bell
  • The Pool Of Tears
  • It's My Own Invention
  • A Mad Tea-Party
  • Looking-Glass Insects
  • The Lion And The Unicorn
  • The Garden Of Live Flowers
  • A Caucus-Race And A Long Tale
  • Advice From A Caterpillar
Additional Product Features
Publisher Walker Books
Format Hardback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.