Skip to content

The Classic H. G. Wells 5 Book Collection Set

SKU: B4U00744
ISBN: 9781839409509
Sold out
Original price £39.95
Current price £19.99
This handsome box set brings together the most celebrated works of H.G. Wells, presented in five paperback volumes with striking contemporary cover designs.
Complete and unabridged, each of these stories marries exciting adventure with a poignant probing of scientific progress and its dangers - a signature combination of H.G. Wells which marks him as a true master of science-fiction.

Recommended Reading Age 

7+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • The War of the Worlds
  • The Time Machine & Other Stories
  • The Invisible Man
  • The Island of Doctor Moreau
  • First Men in the Moon

Additional Product Features
Publisher Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid