Skip to content

Tess Gerritsen Rizzoli & Isles Series 7-12 - 6 Book Collection Set

Publisher Bantam
SKU: B4U01014
ISBN: 9789123877300
Sold out
Original price £53.99
Current price £15.99


Recommended reading age 

12+ years

Titles in this collection

  • Keeping the Dead
  • The Killing Place
  • The Silent Girl
  • Last To Die
  • Die Again
  • I Know A Secret
Additional Product Features
Publisher Bantam
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid