Skip to content

Tales From Acorn Wood 4 Book Collection Set By Julia Donaldson

Publisher Macmillian
SKU: B4U00630
ISBN: 9781529048131
Sold out
Original price £23.96
Current price £18.99

Join Pig, Rabbit, Bear, Fox and friends on these four lift-the-flap adventures. The sturdy board books and rhyming stories are perfect for preschool children to read out loud.

Recommended Reading Age 

0-5 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Fox's Socks
  • Postman Bear
  • Rabbit's Nap
  • Hide-and-Seek Pig
Additional Product Features
Publisher Macmillian
Format Board Books

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.