Skip to content

Sue Townsend's Classic Collection Series Adrian Mole 8 Book Set

Publisher Penguin
SKU: B4U0099
ISBN: 9780141046426
Sold out
Original price £89.99
Current price £16.69
This classic collection about troubled teen, Adrian Mole, by Sue Townsend is a popular series that's been loved by young adults for decades.

Recommended reading age

12+ years 

Titles in this collection

  • The Secret Diary of Aged 13 3/4
  • The Growing Pains of (2)
  • True Confessions of Adrian Mole, Margaret Hilda Roberts and Susan Lilian Townsend (3)
  • Adrian Mole: The Wilderness Years (4)
  • Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years (5)
  • The Lost Diaries of Adrian Mole, 1999-2001 (7)
  • and The Weapons of Mass Destruction (6)
  • Adrian Mole: The Prostrate Years (8)


Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid