Skip to content

Sue Graves Experiences Matter 6 Book Collection Set

Publisher Franklin Watts
SKU: B4U00746
ISBN: 9789526529578
Sold out
Original price £41.94
Current price £9.99

This is a great collection for young readers aged 5 and above. 

Recommended reading age  

5+ years

Titles in this collection

Experience  Matter Collection 

  • Croc goes to the Dentist
  • Little Tiger Starts School
  • Elephant has a Brother 
  • Rhino makes a Friend
  • Giraffe goes to the Doctor
  • Cheetah Gets Lost 
Additional Product Features
Franklin Watts
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid