Skip to content

Sue Graves Early Leaning Behaviour Matters Collection 14 Book Set Series 1,2,3

Publisher Franklin Watts
SKU: B4U0095
ISBN: 9789526540801
Sold out
Original price £75.87
Current price £20.98
This is a great collection for young readers aged 5 and above.

Recommended reading age

5+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Elephant Learns To Share
  • Hippo Owns Up
  • Monkey Needs To Listen
  • Tiger Has A Tantrum
  • Giraffe Is Left Out
  • Lion's In A Flap
  • Rhino Learns To Be Polite
  • Turtle Comes Out Of Her Shell
  • Croc Needs To Wait
  • Cheetah Learns To Play Nicely
  • Llama Stops Teasing
  • Sloth Gets Busy
  • Flamingo Is Brave
  • Koala Makes The Right Choice

Additional Product Features
Publisher Franklin Watts
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid