Skip to content
Due to the current situation with Covid-19, we are experiencing some slight delays with postage
Due to the current situation with Covid-19, we are experiencing some slight delays with postage

Star Wars Jedi Academy Series 7 Books Collection Set By Jeffrey Brown

Publisher Scholastic
SKU: B4U00197
ISBN: 9780702300875
Save 40%
Original price £29.95
Current price £17.89

    Perfect for fans of Star Wars or other comic-book fiction. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel.

      Recommended Reading Age 

      9+ years

      Titles in this collection 

      • Jedi Academy
      • Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy)
      • The Phantom Bully
      • A New Class
      • The Force Oversleep
      • The Principal Strikes Back
      • Revenge of the Sis

          Additional Product Features
          Publisher Scholastic
          Format Paperback

           

           

          Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

          Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

          Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

          Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

          Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

          Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.