Skip to content

Spy Dog Series 10 Book Collection Set By Andrew Cope

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00960
ISBN: 9780241420058
Sold out
Original price £59.90
Current price £13.49

A gang of villainous head teachers are plotting to make their school the very best. They're creating a secret formula, and the final ingredient is the brain of a child. They'll stop at nothing (even BANNING playtime) to get what they want. Can anyone stop their dastardly plot?

Recommended Reading Age 

7+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Spy Dog
  • Spy Dog: Captured!
  • Spy Dog Unleashed
  • Spy Dog Superbrain
  • Spy Dog: Rocket Rider
  • Spy Dog Teacher's Pet
  • Spy Dog: Rollercoaster!
  • Spy Dog: Brainwashed
  • Spy Dog: Mummy Madness
  • Spy Dog: Storm Chaser


Additional Product Features
Publisher Puffin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid