Skip to content

Spooky Stories 5 Book Collection Set

SKU: B4U00866
ISBN: 9781444962758
Save 72%
Original price £31.95
Current price £8.99

Delve into a collection of 5 chilling tales with this Spooky Story 5 Book Box Set. 

Recommended Reading Age 

10+ years

Titles in this collection 

• Welcome to Weirdsville: Happyland
• Matchbox Mysteries
• The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding
• Embassy of the Dead
• The Last Immortal

Additional Product Features
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid