Skip to content

Silly Bedtime Stories: 10 Book Collection Set

Publisher Little Tiger
SKU: B4U01050
ISBN: 9781788816342
Sold out
Original price £69.90
Current price £8.99

Get more for less with The Work’s expertly hand-picked Book Bundles. These are a collection of great quality products, grouped together to give you amazing value.

10 of our favourite kids picture books are reduced from £2, to only £1 each, as part of this fantastic bundle!

Recommended reading age

2+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Don't Want to Go to Bed
  • Smiley Shark and the Great Big Hiccup!
  • Clumsy Crab
  • Fidgety Fish
  • Bright Stanley and the Cave Monster
  • I Love You Just the Way You Are
  • Silly Dizzy Dinosaur
  • The Grunt and the Grouch
  • Incy Wincy Spider
  • There's No Such Thing as Monsters
Additional Product Features
Publisher Little Tiger
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid