Skip to content

Shakespeare's Tales Retold for Children 16 Book Collection Set By Sam Newman

SKU: B4U00990
ISBN: 9781398813700
Save 56%
Original price £34.99
Current price £15.50

Young readers can discover best-loved works of classic literature with this 16 book box set. These illustrated, easy-to-read tales are presented in a delightful box set, perfect for any child's library.

Recommended reading age

9+ years

Titles in this collection

  • Othello
  • Romeo & Juliet
  • Macbeth
  • Hamlet
  • A Midsummer Night’s Dream
  • Twelfth Night
  • The Tempest
  • King Lear
  • The Merchant of Venice
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • As You Like It
  • The Winter’s Tale
  • All’s Well That End’s Well
  • Love’s Labour’s Lost
  • Antony and Cleopatra
  • The Comedy of Errors


Additional Product Features
Publisher Arcturus Publishing

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid