Skip to content

Shadowhunters Series Cassandra Clare 6 Book Set Mortal Instruments Collection

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U0091
ISBN: 9788729104698
Sold out
Original price £48.94
Current price £15.90

The popular Mortal Instruments Collection six internationally bestselling books about the Shadowhunters in one gift pack.

Recommended reading age

9 - 12 years 

Titles in this collection

  • City of Bones
  • City of Ashes
  • City Glass
  • City of Lost Soul
  • City of Fallen Angels
  • City of Heavenly Fire


Additional Product Features
Publisher Walker Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid