Skip to content

Roald Dahl Children's Collection 16 Book Box Set

Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
SKU: B4U0089
ISBN: 9780241377291
Save 75%
Original price £99.99
Current price £24.95

Young readers will love these classic tales from Matilda to The BFG. They're also ideal for reading aloud to younger children. 

Recommended Reading Age

7 - 12 years

Titles in this collection

  • Matilda
  • Going Solo
  • The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me
  • George's Marvellous Medicine
  • Fantastic Mr Fox
  • The Magic Finger
  • Esio Trot
  • Boy Tales Of Childhood
  • Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
  • The BFG
  • The Witches
  • The Twits
  • Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
  • James And The Giant Peach
  • Danny The Champion Of The World
  • Billy And The Minpins


Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid