Skip to content

Rick Riordan 6 Book Collection Set: Kane Chronicles & Magnus Chase

Publisher Penguin Books
SKU: B4U00834
Save 55%
Original price £41.94
Current price £18.99

Delve into an incredible, brand-new spin-off series from the best-selling creator of Percy Jackson with this 6 book collection.

Recommended Reading Age 

9+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer
  • Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor
  • Magnus Chase and the Ship of the Dead
  • The Kane Chronicles: The Throne of Fire
  • The Kane Chronicles: The Red Pyramid
  • The Kane Chronicles: The Serpent's Shadow


Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid