Skip to content

Reading with Phonics Fairy Tale Collection 20 Books Box Set By Clare Fennell

Publisher Make Believe Ideas
SKU: B4U0087
ISBN: 9781789472554
Save 81%
Original price £79.80
Current price £14.99

Find your own happily ever after when it comes to phonics with 20 classic fairy tales... 

This slipcase full of fairy tales includes retellings of Jack and the Beanstalk, Puss in Boots and The Princess and the Pea and each book features an eye-catching artwork style. 

Recommended Reading Age

3 - 7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Snow White
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Little Mermaid
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Goldilocks and the Three bears
  • Cinderella
  • Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Three Little Pigs
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • The Emperor's New Clothes
  • The Frog Prince
  • Hansel and Gretel
  • Puss in Boots
  • Rapunzel
  • Rumpelstiltskin
  • The Princess and the Pea
  • The Ugly Duckling

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid