Skip to content

Read with Oxford Stage 4: Biff, Chip and Kipper 4 Fun Story Books Collection Set

SKU: B4U00708
ISBN: 9780192779755
Save 66%
Original price £43.96
Current price £14.99

Join Biff, Chip, Kipper and Floppy the dog in twenty exciting Read with Oxford stories. These books are ideal to support children who are learning to read at home.

Each pack includes 4 Biff, Chip & Kipper Books with 4 stories in each book.

Stage 4 (Gaining confidence) is for children who are beginning to read with more confidence. They are often able to use the phonics they have learned without being reminded, and they are starting to feel more comfortable reading by themselves. Approximate age: 5–7 years or for children in or for children in Years 1 and 2 / P2 and P3.

Stage 4 pack includes: Detective Adventure and other stories, The Bigfoot Mystery and other stories, The Time Capsule and other stories, A Tall Tale and other stories.


Recommended Reading Age 

5-6 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Detective Adventure and other stories
  • The Bigfoot Mystery and other stories
  • The Time Capsule and other stories
  • A Tall Tale and other stories.
Additional Product Features
Publisher Oxford University Press 
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid