Skip to content

Read with Oxford Stage 4-6 Biff Chip Kipper 9 Book Reading Pack

SKU: B4U00642
ISBN: 9780192782885
Save 65%
Original price £98.91
Current price £34.99

Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully-levelled reading books to build reading confidence.

This pack of nine titles is perfect for children who can read everyday words and are progressing to reading confidently by themselves. It includes character favourites such as Biff, Chip and Kipper and also introduces them to superheroes, curious creatures from the animal kingdom and a dragon who can’t resist doughnuts! Each title contains lots of hints and tips for parents as well as fun activities.

Recommended Reading Age 

6+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Read with Oxford Stage 4: Animal Superpowers
  • Read with Oxford Stage 4: Time Capsule
  • Read with Oxford Stage 4: Detective Adventure
  • Read with Oxford Stage 5: Superpower Switch
  • Read with Oxford Stage 5: Flying Machine
  • Read with Oxford Stage 5: Strange Old House
  • Read with Oxford Stage 6: Rampage of the Robots
  • Read with Oxford Stage 6: Rhyme Slime
  • Read with Oxford Stage 6: Dragon Doughnuts
Additional Product Features
Publisher Oxford University Press 
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid