Skip to content

Read with Oxford Stage 1: Biff, Chip and Kipper 4 Phonics Book Collection Set

SKU: B4U00705
ISBN: 9780192779724
Save 66%
Original price £43.96
Current price £14.99

Join Biff, Chip, Kipper and Floppy the dog in twenty exciting Read with Oxford stories. These books are ideal to support children who are learning to read at home.

Each pack includes 4 Biff, Chip & Kipper Books with 4 stories in each book.

Stage 1 (First steps) is for children who are ready to start learning to read.


Recommended Reading Age 

3-4 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Mum's New Hat and Other Stories
  • Silly Races and Other Stories
  • Dad's Birthday and Other Stories
  • Picnic Fun and Other Stories
Additional Product Features
Publisher Oxford University Press 
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid