Skip to content

Read with Oxford Stage 1-3 Biff Chip Kipper 9 Book Reading Pack

SKU: B4U00641
ISBN: 9780192782878
Save 65%
Original price £98.91
Current price £34.99

Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully-levelled reading books to build reading confidence.

From the very first steps in phonics where children are starting to use letter sounds to read simple words through to stories with more words and longer sentences, these nine titles will support a child’s reading journey all the way. Each title contains lots of hints and tips for parents as well as fun activities.

Discover weird and wonderful facts about animals, learn how to make a pancake, make new cartoon friends and enjoy great stories with Biff, Chip and Kipper!

Recommended Reading Age 

4+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Read with Oxford Stage 1: Animals and Us
  • Read with Oxford Stage 1: Sam’s Backpack
  • Read with Oxford Stage 1: Picnic Fun
  • Read with Oxford Stage 2: Make and Bake
  • Read with Oxford Stage 2: The Bucket Rocket
  • Read with Oxford Stage 3: Pip, Lop, Mip, Bop
  • Read with Oxford Stage 3: Survival and Extinction
  • Read with Oxford Stage 3: Hungry Floppy
  • Read with Oxford Stage 3: Tim’s Bad Mood
Additional Product Features
Publisher Oxford University Press 
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid