Skip to content

Rainbow Magic Glittering Fairies 14 Book Collection Set

SKU: B4U00502
ISBN: 9781408365465
Sold out
Original price £69.85
Current price £19.99

    Delve into all sorts of different sparkling stories with your favourite fluttering fairies - From Chloe the Tepaz Fairy and Jasmine the Present Fairy to Lucy the Diamond Fairy and Honey the Sweet Fairy!

      Recommended Reading Age 

      6 + years

      Titles in this collection 

      • Polly the Party Fun Fairy
      • Pheobe the Fashion Fairy
      • Jasmine the Present Fairy
      • India the Moonstone Fairy
      • Scarlett the Garnet Fairy
      • Emily the Emerald Fairy
      • Chloe the Tepaz Fairy
      • Amy the Amethyst Fairy
      • Sophie the Sapphire Fairy
      • Lucy the Diamond Fairy
      • Honey the Sweet Fairy
      • Grace the Glitter Fairy
      • Cherry the Cake Fairy

          Additional Product Features
          Publisher Hachette Children's Books
          Format Paperback



          Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

          Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

          Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

          Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

          Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

          Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

          Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid