Skip to content

Princess Disgrace 4 Books Collection Set by Lou Kuenzler

Publisher Scholastic
SKU: B4U00506
ISBN: 9781407177632
Save 58%
Original price £23.96
Current price £9.99
Princess Grace is a brave, funny and clever girl, but she's certainly not the most graceful. In this hilarious series, fans of The Worst Witch and The Naughtiest Girl in School series can enjoy reading about her first few terms at Princess Academy. 

Recommended Reading Age 

4+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • First Term at Tall Towers
  • Second Term at Tall Towers
  • Third Term at Tall Towers
  • Winter Term at Tall Towers
Additional Product Features
Publisher Scholastic
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.