Skip to content

Pixar The Ultimate 8 Book collection Set

SKU: B4U00882
ISBN: 9780241488164
Sold out
Original price £55.92
Current price £19.99

Meet your favourite Pixar characters in this fantastic Pixar The Ultimate Collection: 8 Book Box Set!

Recommended reading age

4+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Brave, Inside Out, and the Good Dinosaur
  • A Bug's Life and Up
  • Cars, Cars 2, and Cars 3
  • The Incredibles and The Incredibles 2
  • Monsters, INC. and Monsters University
  • Finding Nemo and Finding Dory
  • Ratatouille, Wall.E, and Coco
  • Toy Story, Toy Story 2, Toy Story 3, and Toy Story 4
Additional Product Features
Publisher Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid