Skip to content

Pirate Adventures 10 Book Collection Set

Publisher Various
SKU: B4U00269
ISBN: 9781838524401
Sold out
Original price £59.90
Current price £11.99

Recommended Reading Age 

5-7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Detective Ted and the Case of the Missing Cookies
  •  Treasure Island
  •  It's Time to Play
  •  When I Grow Up
  •  Race to the Moon and Back
  • The Day I Met a Monster
  •  Pirate's Treasure
  •  Catch Me If You Can
  •  The Best Dad in the World
  •  Pirate Pete and His Parrot  
Additional Product Features
Publisher Various
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid