Skip to content

Nora Roberts 6 Book Collection Set - In the Garden & Sign of Seven Trilogy Series

Publisher Piatkus
SKU: B4U00815
ISBN: 9789124106294
Sold out
Original price £53.99
Current price £17.99


Recommended Reading Age 

13+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Blue Dahlia 
  • Black Rose 
  • Red Lily 
  • The Hollow 
  • The pagan Stone
  • Blood Brothers

Additional Product Features
Publisher Piatkus
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.