Skip to content

Myron Bolitar Series 10 Books Collection Set by Harlan Coben

Publisher Orion Books
SKU: B4U00187
ISBN: 9789124114879
Sold out
Original price £89.90
Current price £29.99

This captivating collection contains ten stand-alone thrillers from Harlan Coben, one of the world's most popular and influential thriller writers.

Recommended reading age

9 - 12 years 

Titles in this collection

  • Deal Breaker
  • Drop Shot
  • Back Spin
  • Fade Away
  • One False Move
  • The Final Detail
  • Darkest Fear
  • Promise Me
  • Long Lost
  • Live Wire


Additional Product Features
Publisher Orion Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid