Skip to content

My Secret Unicorn 10 Book Collection Set By Linda Chapman

Publisher Penguin Books
SKU: B4U00217
ISBN: 9780241366417
Sold out
Original price £59.90
Current price £12.99



Recommended Reading Age 

7 - 9 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Rising Star
  • Friends Forever
  • Twilight Magic
  • A Touch of Magic
  • A Special Friend
  • Stronger Than Magic
  • Starlight Surprise
  • Flying High
  • Dreams Come True
  • The Magic Spell
Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid