Skip to content

My Naughty Little Sister Stories 5 Book Collection Set By Dorothy Edwards

Publisher Egmont
SKU: B4U00310
ISBN: 9780603575402
Sold out
Original price £29.95
Current price £9.99

Join My Naughter Little Sister in many fantastic tales with this stunning 5 Book Box Set! From the original popular favourite My Naughtier Little Sister to her Sister's Friends, Bad Harry and many more, this is the perfcet bedtime read for you and your little one to enjoy together!

    Recommended Reading Age 

    7-9 years

    Titles in this collection 

    • My Naughty Little Sister
    • My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry
    • My Naughty Little Sister's Friends
    • When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good
    • More Naughty Little Sister Stories


    Additional Product Features
    Publisher Egmont
    Format Paperback



    Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

    Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

    Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

    Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

    Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

    Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

    Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid