Skip to content

My Complete Mr Men 48 Book Collection By Roger Hargreaves Box Set

Publisher Egmont Books Ltd
SKU: B4U00231
ISBN: 9781405291231
Sold out
Original price £191.52
Current price £29.99

Take your little ones on a charming adventure with all 48 Mr Men characters from Mr Bump and Mr Uppity to Mr Tickle. 

Recommended reading age 

3-7 years

Titles in this collection

  • Mr. Tickle
  • Mr. Greedy
  • Mr.Happy
  • Mr. Nosey
  • Mr. Sneeze
  • Mr. Bump
  • Mr Snow
  • Mr Messy
  • Mr. Topsy Turvy
  • Mr Silly
  • Mr. Uppity
  • Mr. Small
  • Mr. Daydream
  • Mr. Forgetful
  • Mr. Jelly
  • Mr. Noisy
  • Mr. Lazy
  • Mr. Funny
  • Mr. Mean
  • Mr. Chatterbox
  • Mr. Fussy
  • Mr. Bounce
  • Mr. Impossible
  • Mr. Strong
  • Mr. Grumpy
  • Mr. Clumsy
  • Mr. Quiet
  • Mr. Rush
  • Mr. Tall
  • Mr. Worry
  • Mr. Nonsense
  • Mr. Wrong
  • Mr. Skinney
  • Mr. Mischief
  • Mr. Clever
  • Mr. Butsy
  • Mr. Slow
  • Mr. Brave
  • Mr. Grumble
  • Mr. Perfect
  • Mr. Cheerful
  • Mr. Cool
  • Mr. Rude
  • Mr. Good
  • Mr. Nobody


Additional Product Features
Publisher Egmont Books Ltd
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid