Skip to content

Miles Kelly Princess Storybook Collection 20 Books Box Set

SKU: B4U00764
ISBN: 9781786177018
Save 88%
Original price £80.00
Current price £9.99
This attractive box contains 20 charming picture books, each one 24pp in length and containing two princess-themed stories.

Recommended Reading Age 

3 - 7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Princess and the hare
  • The Little Mermaid
  • Cinderella
  • The Story of Haya
  • Princess of Rosette
  • The Red Slippers
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Earl Mars Daughters
  • The Iron Oven
  • The Giant who Counted Carrots
  • Prince Hyacinth and the Dear Little Princess
  • The Dreadful Giant
  • The Bamboo Cutter and the Moon Child
  • The Wise Girl
  • The unhappy Daffodils
  • The Twelve Dancing Princess
  • The firebird
  • King Grisly-bread
  • The Sheppards Posy
  • Snow white and the seven dwarfs


Additional Product Features
Publisher Miles Kelly Publishing LTD
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid