Skip to content

Miles Kelly My Story Time Collection 20 Picture Book Set

SKU: B4U0067
ISBN: 9781786172693
Sold out
Original price £80.00
Current price £12.99
This fantastic set of 20 mini books, presented in a sturdy card box, is a perfect gift for your child, and will take care of bedtime reading for weeks on end. A different illustration style is used in each book to keep your child engaged as they learn new words and ideas. The traditional stories include Just So Stories, Princess Stories, Aesop's Fables and Fairy Tales.

Recommended Reading Age 

3 - 7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Cinderella
  • Goldilocks and the three bears
  • How the camel got his hump
  • How the leopard got his spots
  • How the rhinoceros got his skin
  • How the whales got his throat
  • Little red riding hood
  • Puss in boots
  • Sleeping beauty
  • Snow white and the seven dwarfs
  • The ant and the grasshopper
  • The boy who cried wolf
  • The elephants child
  • The hare and the tortoise
  • The lion and the mouse
  • The little mermaid
  • The princess and the pea
  • The three billy goats gruff
  • The three little pigs
  • The town and the country mouse


Additional Product Features
Publisher Miles Kelly Publishing LTD
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid