Skip to content

Miles Kelly First Stories and Rhymes 20 Book Collection

SKU: B4U0064
ISBN: 9781786174994
Save 81%
Original price £80.00
Current price £14.99
This attractive box set contains 20 charming picture books - a colourful mix of traditional fairytales, original fiction based around dinosaur characters, and best-loved nursery rhymes.

Recommended Reading Age 

 0 - 5 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Five Little Ducks
  • Incy Wincy Spider
  • Rapunzel
  • Old Mcdonald Had a Farm
  • The Frog Prince
  • Three Little Kittens
  • The Princess and the Dragon
  • Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  • The Twelve Dancing Princesses
  • Ankylosaurus
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • Diplodocus
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • T Rex
  • The Nutcracker
  • Velociraptor
  • The Snow Queen
  • Aladdin
  • The ugly Duckling


Additional Product Features
Publisher Miles Kelly Publishing LTD
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid