Skip to content

Michael Rosen & Quentin Blake 8 Picture Books Collection Set

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00522
ISBN: 9789526543444
Save 77%
Original price £55.92
Current price £12.99

Recommended Reading Age 

5 -7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Hard-Boiled Legs
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Takes Up Sport
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Learns To Play
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Dresses Up
  • Under The Bed
  • Spollyolly-diddlytiddlyitis (The Doctor Book)
  • Old Mother Hubbard's Dog Needs A Doctor
  • Smelly Jelly Smelly Fish
Additional Product Features
Publisher Walker Books
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid