Skip to content

Michael Rosen 8 Book Collection Set

Publisher Anderson Press
SKU: B4U00975
ISBN: 9781839133015
Save 56%
Original price £33.94
Current price £14.99
This Michael Rosen's 8 book collection is full of silly laughs from farting fish and to bagel snatching dogs. This set contains funny poems and stories that children love reading again and again. It's perfect for children aged 5-7 who enjoy laughing and giggling with funny lovable characters. Horrid Henry's illustrator Tony Ross provides familiar illustrations.

Recommended Reading Age 

5 - 7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Burping Bertha
  • Fluff the Farting Fish
  • Choosing Crumble
  • Don't Forget Tiggs!
  • Bilal's Brilliant Bee
  • Barking for Bagels
  • Hampstead the Hamster
  • Rigatoni the Pasta Cat


Additional Product Features
Publisher Anderson Press
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid