Skip to content

Michael Morpurgo 8 Books Box Set

Publisher Egmont
SKU: B4U0061
ISBN: 9780603572869
Sold out
Original price £50.92
Current price £12.99
These spellbinding books by Michael Morpurgo will be sure to capture the imagination of young adults. 

Recommended Reading Age 

9-12 years

Titles in this collection 

  • From Hereabout Hill
  • Little Foxes
  • The Nine Lives of Montezuma
  • My Friend Walter
  • Twist of Gold
  • Waiting for Anya
  • The War of Jenkins' Ear
  • The Marble Crusher


Additional Product Features
Publisher Egmont
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid