Skip to content

Michael Morpurgo 12 Book Collection Set

Publisher Harper Collins
SKU: B4U00725
ISBN: 9780007966240
Save 76%
Original price £83.88
Current price £19.95
These spellbinding books by Michael Morpurgo will be sure to capture the imagination of young adults. 

Recommended Reading Age 

9-12 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Farm boy
  • Born to Run
  • Shadow
  • An Elephant in the Garden
  • The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips
  • A Medal for Leroy
  • Running Wild
  • Private Peaceful
  • Alone on a Wide Wide Sea
  • Listen to the Moon
  • Little Manfred
  • The Butterfly Lion


Additional Product Features
Publisher Harper Collins
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid